BAL BHAGWAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL

OXFORD PUBLIC SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2025-2026)

| Sr. No. | POST | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|---------|---------------------------------|-------------------------|--|
| 1 | MANAGER | MR. AVINASH JADHAV | TRUSTEE BAL BHAGWAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL |
| 2 | MEMBER NOMINATED BY BOARD | MRS. DEEPALI A. JADHAV | TRUSTEE BAL BHAGWAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL |
| 3 | EDUCATIONIST | MS. MEENAKSHI MANCHANDA | RETIRED PRINCIPAL YASHODHAM |
| 4 | EDUCATIONIST | DR. SHEFALI CHITRE | PRINICPAL OXFORD INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL |
| 5 | EDUCATIONIST | | RETIRED DY COMMISSIONER OF KVS |
| 6 | MEMBER | MS. POONAM GUPTA | Sr. COUNSELLOR SCHOOL WELLNESS CENTRE |
| 7 | PARENT | MRS. KAVITA WAGHE | PTA COMMITTEE |
| 8 | PARENT | MS. SHRADHA CHAVAN | PTA COMMITTEE |
| 9 | MEMBER | MS. BHAWNA DAGLI | PRINCIPAL (PRIMARY SECTION) |
| 10 | MEMBER | MS. JANHAVI KADAM | PRINCIPAL (PRE SCHOOL) |
| 11 | MEMBER | MS. CINDRELLA CORRIEA | PRT TEACHER |
| 12 | MEMBER | MS. ARCHANA SINGH | VICE-PRINCIPAL |
| 13 | TEACHER MEMBER | MR. BHAVIK SATRA | SUPERVISOR (SECONDARY SECTION) |
| 14 | TEACHER MEMBER | MS. SUNITA NAIK | TGT TEACHER |
| 15 | SECRETARY | MR. VIJAY SINGH | PRINCIPAL (SECONDARY SECTION) |