PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (2025-2026) MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRIMARY SECTION

POST	NAME	DESIGNATION
CHAIR-PERSON	MS. BHAWNA DAGLI	PRINCIPAL
VICE CHAIR-PERSON	MS. SHRADHA CHAVAN	PARENT
SECRETARY	MS. RENOO NISHAD	TEACHER
JOINT SECRETARY	MS. NADHISH RAJESH SHAH	PARENT
JOINT SECRETARY	MS. MEGHA MORVEKAR	TEACHER
MANAGEMENT REP.	MS. BHAWNA DAGLI	DIRECTOR
		EDUCATION CONSULTANT

STD.	DIV.	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
	А	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. SUVIDHA KESARE
	В	MRS. RAJVEE VIRAJ PAWAR	MRS. PRITI SHARMA
	С	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. VAIBHAVI PATANKAR
I	D	MR. NANDISH SHAH	MRS. SABERA TAUKEER SHAIKH
	E	MR. BHUSHAN KOLAMBEKAR	MRS. SHRUTI GAWDE
	F	MRS. ANJALI KANOJIA	MRS. ANJALIKUMARI RAY
	G	MRS. BHAVIKA DHAVLE	MRS. SUSHMA GHAWALE
	Н	MRS. SHILPA R. MESHROM	MS. KHUSHBOO SHUKLA
	А	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. SUSHMA VISAVE
	В	MRS. SARIKA JANDEEP KADAM	MRS. MOLLY DABRE
	С	MRS. NEETA MATAL	MRS. SHWETA DAMANKAR
	D	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. GAYATRI NAIR
II	E	MRS. SWATI SACHIN PATIL	MRS. POONAM JADHAV
	F	MRS. VARSHA AMOL JAGTAP	MS. MALLIKA V. PATIL
	G	NOT INTERESTED	MS. SNEHAL KUMBHAR
	Н	NOT INTERESTED	MS. VEENA GAVALI
	А	MRS. NIDHI SINGH	MS. SARA D'SOUZA
	В	NOT INTERESTED	MS. JANHAVI NILVARNA
	С	MRS. AMI SHAH	MS. CYNTHIA BARRETTO
	D	NOT INTERESTED	MS. LYDIA D'SILVA
111	E	MRS. RUCHITA JOSHI	MS. PRIYA NADAR
111	F	NOT INTERESTED	MS. BHAVIKA HINGORANI
	G	MRS. NIRMALA BHATHER	MS. RITA RODRIGUES
	Н	MRS. CHAYA ZADE	MS. RENOO NISHAD
	1	NOT INTERESTED	MS. AARTI VISHWAKARMA
	J	MRS. DEEPIKA BAIT	MS. ANKITA SHARMA
	А	MRS. KUSUM SINGH	MS. UMA KHEDEKAR
	В	MR. SHAILENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	MS. CHINMAYA LAHIRY
	С	MRS. SARITHA SALIAN	MS. HIMANSHU KAKKER
	D	NOT INTERESTED	MS. POONAM P. AGALAVE
	E	MRS. NUTAN MHASKAR	MS. SHEETAL MADYE
IV	F	MRS. CHAITALI BOBADE	MS. MEGHA MORVEKAR
		MRS. POOJA SAMEER WAIKAR	MS. PREMAL D'MELLO
	Н	NOT INTERESTED	MS. PRAJAKTI VICHARE
	1	NOT INTERESTED	MS. SUNITA VILAS YEDE
	J	MRS. SHRUTI S. KAMBLE	MS. SHIRINA
	К	MRS. SHRADDHA PRASAD SALVI	MS. MAYA SHIBE
	А	MRS. URVASHI SONI	MS. SADAF RAKHANGI
	В	NOT INTERESTED	MS. BEEJAL DESAI
	С	NOT INTERESTED	MS. SUNITA NAIK
	D	MRS. SHRADDHA R. CHAVAN	MS. NAVNEET KSHETRIYA
V	E	NOT INTERESTED	MS. KAVITA BHUSA
v	F	MRS. BHAGYASHREE BIRAJDAR	MS. ANITA LOKHANDE
	G	MRS. NIKITA H. PANCHAL	MS. KAVITA NAIK

Н	NOT INTERESTED	MS. DARSHANA DONGRE
Ι	NOT INTERESTED	MS. NEELAM JHA
J	NOT INTERESTED	MS. MAMTA PASI

SECONDARY SECTION

POST	NAME	DESIGNATION
CHAIR-PERSON	MS. BHAWNA DAGLI	PRINCIPAL
VICE CHAIR-PERSON MR. RISHABH SHAH		PARENT
SECRETARY	MR. SINGH VIJAYKUMAR	TEACHER
JOINT SECRETARY	MS. ARCHANA DUBEY	TEACHER
JOINT SECRETARY	MR. CHIRAG LOHAR	PARENT
MANAGEMENT REP.	MS. BHAWNA DAGLI	C.E.O.

STD.	DIV.	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
	Α	MR. MAHENDRA KELSHIKAR	MRS. VANITHA SUBRAMANIAM
	В	MR. SURESH PINGLE	MRS. PALLAVI PATIL
	С	MRS. ANOUSHKA YOGESH RASAM	MRS. HEMA LONDHE
	D	MRS. ALPA TANK	MS. DEEPALI THAKKAR
	Е	MR. RAVI SHANTILAL MAKHEEHA	MS. PRIYANKA NAIK
	F	MRS. JYOTI S. MORE	MS. ARCHANA PANDEY
VI	G	MRS. SAMIKSHA SHIVALKAR	MS. RUBI SINGH
	Н	MR. CHANDRAKANT DIWAKAR	MRS. RAGAVI RAMAKRISHNAN
	I	MRS. SHAHEENA YUSUF KHAN	MRS. DSOUZA PRAJAKTA
	J	MRS. KAVITA WAGHE	MRS. SNEHA NAIR
	К	NOT INTERESTED	MS. DIVATIA SOHANA
	L	NOT INTERESTED	MS. MACHADO LISA
	М	MRS. AYUSHI SACHIN SURVE	MR. GUPTA ARVIND
	Α	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. SONI VINEETA
	В	MRS. SHRADDHA AGRAWAL	MS. DHOLAKIA MEGHANA
	С	MRS. SAKSHI AMOL WALAWALKAR	MR. SAJI K. CHACKO
	D	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. PAREKH KHYATI
	Е	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. ZENOBIA SAVIO
VII	F	MRS. MAYURI VINOD SHEJWAL	MS. HENRIQUES SYLVIE
	G	MRS. TRUPTI YOGESH GHAG	MRS. AGGARWAL PIYA
	Н	MRS. PRIYA KOCHAR	MRS. PANDEY VIBHA
	Ι	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. VYAS SHALINI
	J	MS. ANJANI TIWARI	MR. THAKUR NANDANKUMAR
	Α	MRS. SUSHMA GAURAV PATIL	MS. CHAUBEY URMILA
	В	MS. RUHI SAMEER PRABHU	MR. MISHRA LAXMIKANT
	С	MS. RANJIT SINGH MANKOO	MS. TAWDE ANUPAMA
	D	ADV. RUNALI GANESH PALANDE	MRS. UPARE SUJATA
VIII	Е	MRS. DARSHANA SANTOSH PARAB	MSR. CHAVAN KAMINI
	F	MR. PRAVIN KANJI FARIA	MRS. RANE SUCHITA
	G	MRS. SAMPADA ROHIT SAWANT	MS. MATHUR KITTY
	Н	MRS. HANSA DEVRAJ BERA	MRS. CHANDEL ARCHANA
	Ι	MRS. SHILPA LANJEKAR	MRS. PANDEY ARCHANA
	Α	MRS. TINA KHURANA JOHAGIRDAR	MRS. UMA MAHESHWARI
	В	MRS. RAVITA CONTROLLU	MRS. RAOTOLE NILEEMA
	С	MRS. POONAM YADAV	MRS. MARU LEENA
	D	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. SHETTY PRAVINA
IX	E	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. RANE GEETA
IA	F	MRS. AMEE B. KACHALIA	MS. HARAM SWANANDI
	G	MR. CHIRAG LOHAR	MR. SHETTY VRINDA
	Н	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. UPADHYAY MALLIKA
	I	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. MASCARENHAS LUCYVEERA
	J	MR. RISHABH SHAH	MS. JHA PRIYANKA
	А	MRS. RUPALI RAMESH PHADTARE	MR. JITENDRA KOMARE

	В	MRS. RAGINI ROHIDAS TAMBDE	MRS. SAWANT RACHNA
	С	MRS. NEETA C. PATEL	MRS. KHAMKAR SHAILA
v	D	MRS. HAVANA F. AIBARA	MRS. SAYED BILKIS MOHAMMED SALIM
Х	E	MRS. MITTAL M. CHOWDHARY	MRS. FERNANDES ROSY
	F	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. MEHRA ARADHANA
	G	NOT INTERESTED	MRS. RODRIGUES JERELINE
	Н	MRS. HEMA KHUSHALANI	MR. SHETYE DHANANJAY
	I	MRS. KARISHMA J. MEHTA	MRS. GOMES DEBRA HONARATA